Young Professional of the Year 2015

Professions Australia announces that Dr Kate Amos is our 2015 Young Professional of the Year.

Dr Amos was nominated by the Australian Dental Association (NSW Branch).

At an awards ceremony in Coffs Harbour she was presented her award by the Federal Member for Cowper and Minister for Vocational Education and Skills, Mr Luke Hartsuyker MP.

Scroll to Top